## Visa Information

The kind of visa that you require for entry into the UAE depends on several different factors such as your nationality, the purpose of your planned visit and its planned duration. Please read the following notes carefully. Regulations do change from time to time and, whilst we do endeavour to keep up to date with these notes, please do not rely upon them for complete accuracy. You should also check with your airline and regional UAE embassy or consulate.

**GCC Citizens** 

**AGCC Residents** 

## **Other Nationalities**

Citizens of the following countries (holders of Regular Passports ) are exempted from UAE visa:

1- United Kingdom	2- Italy	3- Netherlands
U	-	
4- Luxemburg	5- Austria	6- Norway
7- Portugal	8- Greece	9- France
10- Germany	11- Belguim	12- Switzerland
13- Monaco	14- Iceland	15- San Marino
16- Spain	17- Vatican	18- Andorra
19- Poland	20- Slovenia	21- Sweden
22- Denmark	23- Ireland	24- Finland
25- Slovakia	26- Czech	27- Lithuania
28- Hungary	29- Latvia	30- Estonia
31- Malta	32- Cyprus	33- Croatia
34- Romania	35- Bulgaria	36- USA
37- Australia	38- New Zealand	39- Japan
40- Singapore	41- Hong Kong	42- Brunei
43- Malaysia	44- South Korea	45- Canada

It should be noted that this list may change vary slightly from time to time and it is therefore best to check with your local UAE embassy or the airline that you are using to fly to the UAE. If you do NOT fall into one of the above categories, you will require a visa and a sponsor for your visit. The sponsor normally applies for the visa on your behalf.

## - See more at: Ministry of Foreign Affairs

http://mofa.gov.ae/mofa\_english/portal/79e01fed-3501-4ebb-accd-9e27950433a7.aspx